Classroom Pages

Classroom Pages and Supply Lists

Mrs. Hillary Williams, Kindergarten | hwilliams@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

Kindergarten Class Supply List /  Kindergarten Handbook

Mrs. Karen Dueker, 1st Grade | kdueker@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

    1st Grade Class Supply List (coming soon)

Ms. Kennedy Smith, 2nd Grade | ksmith@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

   2nd Grade Class Supply List (coming soon)

Mrs. Robyne Kajszo, 3rd Grade | rkajszo@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

    3rd Grade Class Supply List

Mrs. Sarah Miller, 4th Grade | smiller@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

  4th Grade Class Supply List (coming soon)

Mrs. Melanie Hays & Mrs. Michelle Miner, 5th Grade | 5thgrade@hephatha.net| Classroom Page

     5th Grade Class Supply List

Middle School, 6th-8th

To email the middle school team together:  middleschool@hephatha.net

Or, you can email the teachers directly:

6th: Mrs. Erin Fitzgerald | efitzgerald@hephatha.net | Classroom Page 

7th: Mrs. Katie Jacobi | kjacobi@hephatha.net | Classroom Page 

8th: Mrs. Rosemarie Fisher | rfisher@hephatha.net | Classroom Page

Middle School Supply List (coming soon)Wish List Confirmation Info

Music Program, Click Here

Mrs. Stefanie Deming, Director of School Music / sdeming@hephatha.net  /  Instrumental Music and Choir

Athletics Program, Click Here

https://hephatha.net/easter/