Classroom Pages

Classroom Pages and Supply Lists

Mrs. Hillary Williams, Kindergarten

hwilliams@hephatha.net

  Kindergarten School Supply Wish List  /  Kindergarten Handbook

Mrs. Karen Dueker, 1st Grade

kdueker@hephatha.net

    1st Grade Class Supply List

Ms. Kennedy Smith, 2nd Grade

ksmith@hephatha.net

   2nd Grade Class Supply List

Mrs. Robyne Kajszo, 3rd Grade

rkajszo@hephatha.net

    3rd Grade Class Supply List

Mrs. Sarah Miller

smiller@hephatha.net

  4th Grade Class Supply List

Mrs. Melanie Hays and Mrs. Michelle Miner, 5th Grade

5thgrade@hephatha.net

     5th Grade Class Supply List

Middle School Classroom Pages:

6th: Mrs. Fitzgerald  7th: Mrs. Katie Jacobi 8th: Mrs. Rosemarie Fisher

 

efitzgerald@hephatha.net  /  kjacobi@hephatha.net  /  rfisher@hephatha.net

Middle School Supply List AcademiesInfo / Confirmation Info / High School Tuition Voucher Info

Music Program, Click Here

Mrs. Stefanie Deming, Director of School Music / sdeming@hephatha.net  /  (Strings and Choir)

Mr. Mike Cooper, Director of Church Music & Tech  /  mcooper@hephatha.net or mfcoope@yahoo.com  /  (Band and Praise Band)

Athletics Program, Click Here